Hello Pumpkin card

15 Oct

Hey guys, I created this “Hello Pumpkin” card for the Spellbinders Paper Arts blog. I wanted to show you all too…I think it’s mighty cute and might even inspire a little creativity on your part…Hope so!

SS-092609-crd

If you want to see some of the steps I took to create it, go check out this Post!

Now I also can’t resist sharing with you my favorite October Treat: Candy Corn. Here is a little glass that came from the florist, and I saved. Now it is a fall candy jar with a couple of “sign posts” in it.

1008-full-2

Click here to see the post in all its full glory. And while you’re at it, eat a few pieces of candy corn…YUMMY!

Happy Creating, Eli

Leave a Reply

