#3 Art Money

24 Oct

OK. Here is the next installment in the 5 Art Money I created. If you haven’t seen the other ones, check over there too: It’s Magical and My Favorite…

QUOTE,which I loved:
Life beats down and crushes the soul
and art reminds you that you have one. ~ Stella Adler

RECYCLED a piece of white cardstock that I had been using to wipe off some stamps before I really cleaned them. The colors were nice with turquoise, brown, yellow, deep red.

Let me know what you think!

$3-front

$3--back

So that’s your inspiration for the day. I hope you go and create something with no supply list and just something that reminds you that you have one (a soul)!

Happy Creating, Eli

Leave a Reply

