One Stamp; Two Cards

6 Nov

I love using JustRite Stampers to create sentiments to go on my cards. I also love going to Quote Garden to find quotes for a variety of needs.

This one from Christopher Reeves “Hope: Once you choose it, anything’s possible” was perfect to use for an invitation to a benefit dinner for the St. Frances Center in Denver. Last year, James and I hosted a table so I sent out these invitations to our guests:

110709-invite

Then, I used the same quote to make some general encouragement cards:

110709-encourage

Here’s a little detail image of both of the cards:

110709-invite-open Notice I used double sided paper and added the text on top of a scalloped square.

110709-encourage-open

This card has interlocking circles and makes for a fun way to close it.

JustRite is so much fun. Go check out all their products and add them to your wish list today!

And while you’re at it, carry a little hope with you today! Eli

2 Responses to “One Stamp; Two Cards”

  1. mom November 6, 2009 at 8:49 pm #

    Lovely ! I had trouble, however, opening it earlier in the day.

    • frillions November 6, 2009 at 9:52 pm #

      Hmmm, not sure why? Maybe it was down on my end…Glad you like!

Leave a Reply

