CPS Sketch Challenge

5 Dec

Hey there sports fans…um…sketch fans. Just about an hour before deadline, I finished up the CPS: Card Positioning System Sketch for this week. Check out this link if you want to see the sketch. Here is my card:

I’m finding that red and white are a major force in my designing this Christmas season. So I created this monogram card (not Christmas) with my fave (Christmas) colors. I backed the JustRite Square Monogram with a Spellbinders™ Eyelet Pendants…looks just like a doily and I love that. The 1/2″ ribbon brings it all together. I think this would make a good card to create a bunch of to give to a friend or family member.

Important Stuff: Light Heritage White cardstock (WorldWin); Red patterned paper (DCWV); S4-205 Eyelets Pendants; S4-161 Labels One (Spellbinders™), Deluxe Square Monogram Kit (JustRite Stampers), Memento Rhubarb Stalk dye ink (Tsukineko), Glue Dots

Other Stuff: Glitter Glue, Ribbon

Thanks for coming by and have a great rest of the weekend. Happy Creating, Eli

Leave a Reply

