Happy New Year!

1 Jan

Just wanted to pop in and officially say thanks to all of you who visit and Happy New Year to you! I am anticipating 2010 to be a good one!

So, did you make a New Year’s Resolution? I made one last year that actually stayed with me all year…to go to bed and get the rest I need. It was a good one! I’m not sure about this year yet but I do want to share something that is really important to our family. We have three values we try to live by:

1. Be faithful

2. Be men and women of our word (have integrity)

3. Be silly

These ideals have never let us down! Maybe your family can begin explore what is important to you and by the end of the year, you’ll have a code too.

Again, Happy New Year!

Eli

Leave a Reply

