Congrats! (CPS 171)

13 Jun

Finally, Finally, Finally…I’ve had a minute to work on a sketch challenge. I feel like I’ve been away from my craft table for weeks. But I’ve been enjoying summer, working at my new job with ShopHopProductions.com and helping over at Prickley Pear Rubber Stamps.

Today I had a graduation party for an extended family member. We’re so proud of him. I knew the sketch from Card Positioning System would be perfect.

Today, I was off to take a pic of it and my camera was unhappy with the memory card. So I scanned it… not bad, I guess…then we left for the party.

Important Stuff
Paper Blue Color Core carstock (Core’dinations), Orange patterned paper (Chatterbox)
Die Cuts S4-243 Ric Rac Diamond Borderabilities® Petite, I2-1014 Fleur de Lis Pattern Impressabilities, S4-204 Fleur de Lis Pendants (Spellbinders Paper Arts™)
Accessories The Paper Studio Letter stickers (Crafts, Etc.)
Adhesives Glue Dots (Glue Dots International)

2 Responses to “Congrats! (CPS 171)”

  1. Lea Lawson June 15, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Wonderful card! Love the distressed embossing! Awesome job with CPS 171…thanks for playing!

    ♥♥♥Lea

  2. Dana Joy June 15, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Great card!

Leave a Reply

