Miss You!

8 Feb

subtitled {Spring, where are you?}

Color Throwdown this week features a lovely set of colors that are just begging for fun…

While I was choosing my papers, my daughter said, “Mom, what is Saffron?”

“It is a rare, expensive spice that has this great color.” I pointed to the yellow patterned paper that I used…She looked and saw the resemblance to the screen…I chuckled about it…

Here is my card:

Then check out a quick close-up…

Important Stuff
Papers Brown Ruched (WorldWin), Yellow patterned (K&Co.), Blue patterned (My Mind’s Eye)
Tools Cindy Loo Cricut Cartridge, Circut (Provo Craft)
Embellishments Letter stickers (Making Memories), Sketch Marker (Copic Marker)

Other Stuff PVA Glue, Gems

Leave a Reply

