Frillions is Back!! Hooray!

17 Jul

Hello Friends of Frillions…

We made our move and have unpacked everything but the Christmas boxes and the memorabilia boxes (which I promise to do over the next year or so…lol).

It’s great to be back, creating again. Just a quick note that I’ve started another blog, “At Home in Palm Beach.” It’s on that other hosting site…just give a click to check it out. Just something a little different from here.

So, to get back into the groove, I chose one of my favorite inspirations site: Card Positioning System (CPS) and sketch #227…check it out:

I went with a stamp I’ve had for a while but hardly ever used. I stamped it in several colors on white paper and then decided which way I wanted to take it. The dark blue ink struck me as the way to go…

Which turned into this:

Just want to keep it short tonight. If you need any supply info, just send me a note and I’ll fill you in on the duds.

It’s great to be back. Cheers, Eli

Leave a Reply

