Tootsie Roll gift packaging

1 Dec

Hey guys…when I saw this darling packaging for some yummy Peppermint Bark, I couldn’t resist making one of my own. Now that I’ve figured out all the measurements, scoring and such, you can make one (or many) too. So easy and fun to decorate.

But to find out how you make it, head on over to CutCardStock.com. There, I’ll show you everything you’ll need to make this:

One of the best things is that their Stardream Metallics Card Stocks and Papers are on sale this month…perfect for the holidays and they are truly some of my current faves around for metallic papers.

Have a great day and keep on creating!

Eli

2 Responses to “Tootsie Roll gift packaging”

  1. Tori baker December 1, 2011 at 8:49 pm #

    Great idea Eli!
    I bet Hannah will have some lucky friends this Christmas 🙂
    It looks fun to make too

    • Frillions by eli December 2, 2011 at 10:23 am #

      Now that I know how to make them and know they are simple…I can make a batch fairly quickly…

Leave a Reply

