Silhouetted Album for B-A-B-Y (and Grad too)

23 May

Today over at CutCardStock.com, I shared a tutorial of how to create this darling BABY album:

Image

You can download a template to cut out the chipboard pages for Baby, Grad and Love. Click below for the download. Be sure to also check out CutCardStock‘s awesome Kraft Chipboard. It is seriously my favorite.

052313-love

(after you upload, press the back button to come back to the post)

BABY printable

GRAD printable

LOVE printable

Thanks for stopping by today. I hope will try one of these albums. I have to say, it might just be a new addiction. If you have some other words you’d like me to put up, just let me know and I’m happy to share.

Cheers, Eli

Leave a Reply

